1065 Lougheed Highway, Coquitlam, BC, V3K6N5

Reviews

When you're getting the best dealership experience around you want to tell people. We welcome you to submit your own stories or read our own.

Staffs are friendly and helpful. Follow up and make in easy To make decision. I will highly recommend and I personally will make a purchase here again. Thank you

surang kongdee

a month ago

Fantastic experience. Bought a Nissan Leaf about 8 months ago. The experience was very easy .. put in your specs and within 2 weeks they had a few import options. Absolutely no issues with import and the car. I’ve imported cars from the US before but this was painless and most importantly, a quality car. Wouldn’t hesitate to go back. Lovin my leaf!

Tim Bekhuys

a month ago

I purchased my 2016 Nissan Leaf from Randy & his team 6 months ago and I couldn't be happier! Randy provided great knowledge and was attentive to my needs when trading in my Jeep. He provided the best possible service and I will definitely be going back when I'm ready for my next EV. Whenever I have a question, I know that I can call or just pop in and be greeted with a smile and excellent service. This is the place to buy your EV - small, attentive, courteous & knowledgeable :) Way to go the extra mile!

Alexandra Vrabec

3 months ago

Straight forward and honest. Very pleasant experience. Have the 2017 Leaf for 3 month now and very happy with it. The only thing is it's US vehicle and can't seem to connect to Nissan Connect App from Canada. Nissan help line said it has to be on At&T network to make it work...

Yoshi

5 months ago

I would like to thank Randy and Candice for a great job! My husband and I bought a 2016 Nissan Leaf a month ago and I can't express how happy we are with this purchase! Randy was helpful and knowledgeable. We were amazed with his positive attitude and sincere desire  to find the best option for us ! Unlike big dealerships Randy has more flexibility with trade-ins and he accepts loans from different banks.  The purchase procedure was fast and smooth. We'll be back again, when it is time to shop for our next ev car. Highly recommend.

Olesea Garaz

a year ago

How Did We Do?

Review Us

Write Your Review